Vackraste låten

2011-07-15 · 20:38:30
Anywhere you are, I am near. Anywhere you go, I'll be there. Anytime you whisper my name, you'll see. How every single promise I'll keep, 'cause what kind of guy would I be. If I was to leave when you need me most. What are words If you really don't mean them When you say them. What are words If they're only for good times then they're torn. When it's love Yeah, you say them out loud Those words, they never go away. They live on, even when we're gone. And I know an angel was saved. Just for me and I know I'm meant. To be where I am and I'm gonna be. Standing right beside her tonight. And I'm gonna be by her side. I would never leave when she needs me most. What are words If you really don't mean them When you say them. What are words If they're only for good times Then they're torn. When it's love Yeah, you say them out loud Those words, they never go away. They live on, even when we're gone. Anywhere you are, I am near. Anywhere you go, I'll be there. And I'm gonna be here forever more. Every single promise I'll keep 'cause what kind of guy would I be If I was to leave when you need me most. I'm forever keeping my angel close

Jag är så jäkla svag för låtar med piano i och tillsammans med videon sprutar tårarna. Så himla vackert!!

What Are Words - Chris Medina

Postat av: Millah // 2011-07-16 · 13:25:53

Hej... Allt bra?

Jag har igång massa roliga tävlingar & det kommer in nya titt som tätt!



Du hittar tävlingarna här---> http://millahoman.blogg.se/2009/august/tavlingar.html



Ta hand om dig =) Kramar // Millah

Postat av: Emma // 2011-07-16 · 19:27:25

Älskar den låten!


Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback